"Every night they scrape you off the floor"

AHOYCD114 front cover ABOYCD114 back cover

  • Above: Huntington Beach UK CD release, 1999, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: AHOY CD 114
Captain Oi

Track Listing:

Rock N Roll Savage (Moncur/Harper)
Between The Eyes (Rab/Harper)
Suicide Taxi (Moncur/Harper)
Party Animal (Harper)
The Unknown (Rab/Harper)
Miss Teenage USA (Moncur/Harper)
Huntington (Harper)
All The Kings Horses (Rab/Moncur/Harper)
Jukebox (Harper)
SK8 Tough (Rab/Moncur/Harper)
Death Row (Rab/Harper)
The Bullshitter (Rab)
Dirt Boy (Harper)
All Change For Hollywood (Rab/Harper)
Blinding Stories (Rab)
This Gun Says (Harper)
Stranglehold (Live) (Harper/Garratt)
New Barbarians (Live) (Harper/Garratt)
Tomorrows Girls (Live) (Harper/Garratt)
Between The Eyes (Live) (Rab/Harper)

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: James Moncur
Bass: Plonker Magoo (Ricky McGuire)
Drums: Rab Fae Beith


CD credits Rab as writing track 22 though there are only 20 tracks on it!


Click on images to enlarge


  • Above: CD.


Album review, Record Collector Magazine, August 1999

  • Above: Album review, Record Collector Magazine, August 1999.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click here to visit the Captain Oi website

To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE