"We can blow ourselves to pieces"

NRA81CD front cover NRA81CD back cover

  • Above: Endangered Species US CD release, 2001, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: NRA81CD
New Red Archives
August/September 1981

Track Listing:

Endangered Species (Garratt/Harper)
Living Dead (Gibbs) #
Countdown (Gibbs/Harper)
Ambition (Harper)
Fear of Girls (Garratt/Harper)
Lie Down And Die (Garratt/Harper)
Down On The Farm (Garratt/Gibbs/Harper)
Sensitive Boys (Garratt/Harper)
÷ 8 x 5 (Garratt/Harper)
Ice Age (Garratt/Harper)
I Robot (Harper)
Flesh Wound (Garratt/Gibbs/Harper)
Bonus Tracks
Plan Of Action (Gibbs/Harper)
I Don't Need Your Love (Harper/Gibbs)

Line Up

Vocals, Harmonca: Charlie Harper/Alvin Gibbs #
Guitar, Keyboard, Backing Vocals:
Nicky Garratt
Bass, Backing Vocals:
Alvin Gibbs
Drums, Backing Vocals:
Steve Roberts


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE