"Two nil down when half time comes"

AABT804CD front cover AABT804CD back cover

  • Above: Diminished Responsibility UK CD release, 1991, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: AABT804CD
January 1980

Track Listing:

You Don't Belong (Harper, Garratt) 4:04
So What (Harper, Garratt) 1:40
Confrontation (Harper, Garratt, Roberts) 2:26
Fatal (Harper, Garratt) 2:43
Time And Matter (Harper, Garratt, Gibbs) 2:37
Violent City (Harper, Garratt) 2:37
Too Tired (Harper, Garratt, Roberts) 2:19
Party In Paris (Harper) 2:54
Gangster (Harper, Gibbs) 1:46
Face The Machine (Harper, Gibbs) 2:54
New Order (Harper, Garratt, Gibbs, Wesson) 2:33
Just Another Jungle (Harper, Garratt, Slack) 2:26
Collision Cult (Harper, Garratt) 3:35

Line Up

Rhythm Guitar/Vocals: Charlie Harper
Lead Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Steve Roberts
Synthesiser: Mal Wesson
Keyboards: Captain Sensible


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge

If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE