"There's a man who just takes you."

KILP2001 front cover KILP2001 back cover

  • Above: Raw Material UK LP release, 1986, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: KILP 2001
Label: Killerwatt
Recorded: 1979 - 1982
Released: July 1986

Side One:

Organised Crime (C. Harper/N. Garratt) 1.55 *
Bomb Factory (C. Harper/N. Garratt) 2.06 *
Dirty Girls (C. Harper/N. Garratt) 1.55 *
Waiting For The Man (L. Reed) 2.06 *
Rat Race (C. Harper/N. Garratt) 1.54 *
Teenage (C. Harper) 2.13 *
Warhead (C. Harper/P. Slack) 2.40 *
Sensitive Boys (C. Harper/N. Garratt) 3.30 $

Run-out groove: KILP 2001 A2  DAMONT

Side Two:

C.I.D. (C. Harper/R. Anderson) 1.42 *
Tomorrow (sic) Girls (C. Harper) 2.05 *
Left For Dead (C. Harper/N. Garratt) 1.20 *
She's Not There (R. Argent) 1.35 *
Kicks (C. Harper/P. Slack) 1.50 *
I Don't Need Your Love (C. Harper/A. Gibbs) 1.55 $
Limo Life (C. Harper/N. Garratt) 3.37 $
Cocaine (Rev. G. Davies) 1.51 $

Run-out groove: KILP - 2001 - B1 *  DAMONT  MA

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Paul Slack *(Vocals on She's Not There/Alvin Gibbs $ (Vocals on I Don't Need Your Love) 
Drums: Pete Davies */Steve Roberts $

Additional Musicans

Mac: Uncredited intruments on New York recordings.


Click on images to enlarge

KILP2001 Side 1 Side 1 KILP2001 Side 2 Side 2


Sounds ad

  • Above: Press ad, Sounds, 5th July 1986. Click image to enlarge.


Album review, NME, 19th July 1986

  • Above: Album review, NME, 19th July 1986.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs Compilation LP release: CLICK HERE