The following news story appeared on the T&M homepage



Time & Matter is delighted to be able to exclusively publish the first draft image of the forthcoming U.K. Subs album cover.

Captain Oi! boss Mark Brennan told T&M that he hopes "to announce a precise release date for early 2015", further revealing that the new album's initial release formats will be as a hardback CD with full colour lyric booklet as well as a 250 limited edition Picture Disc, of which the Test Pressings sound amazing! Both the CD and vinyl are currently at the pressing plant. The CD will contain all the 18 tracks previously listed on our earlier news stories, whilst the vinyl format will contain 14 tracks, due to time restrictions. The Picture Disc will be housed in the die-cut sleeve exactly like the ones that the 'Work In Progress' and 'XXIV' album Picture Discs were released in. The songs dropped from the vinyl are 'Rebellion Song', 'Sin City Blues', 'Archeology' and '611'.
T&M will bring you further news soon, so keep an eye out here...

Above: Yellow Leader cover. Click to enlarge