U.K. Subs play the Marquee in London...

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Steve Roberts


  • Above: Gig flyer. Click to enlarge.

Press release


  • Above: Press release from old UK Subs website

Whoever produced the flyer didn't have a picture of the Harper/Garratt/Gibbs/Roberts line-up to use so just blurred a live image taken from the sleeve of Universal.

Later released on DVD as "Warhead 25th Anniversary Marquee concert"

Set List:

1. Living dead
2. Cyberjunk
3. Squat 96
4. Lie down and die
5. Ice age
6. Sensitive boys
7. Emotional blackmail
8. Left for dead
9. Rockers
10. Crash course
11. Endangered species
12. Time and matter
13. New York State Police
14. Down on the farm
15. Party in Paris
16. Tomorrows girls
17. Warhead
18. Stranglehold
19. C.I.D.
20. Tomorrows girls-2
21. Limo life
22. You don’t belong
23. I couldn’t be you

If you have any other information to add to the above entry then please contact us:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Full credit will be given to you for your contribution to our U.K. Subs chronology.